Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Bank of Farmington

Established in 1903, the Bank of Farmington is an independent, locally-owned community bank with offices located in Farmington, Canton, Peoria, and Williamsfield, Illinois. Our bank is locally-managed by employees who live, work, and raise their families in our area. All locations are full-service banks offering loans, deposit accounts, and other banking services that offer convenience and focus on the communities that we serve. We strive to offer the latest in technological innovations coupled with our old-fashioned hometown service ensuring we are meeting and exceeding the needs of our customers.

Member FDIC & Equal Housing Lender

Owner: Kathy Williamson


16 N. Main Street, P.O. Box 320, Farmington, IL 61531

Open in Google Maps

Opening hours

  • Sunday
  • Monday
    8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday
    8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday
    8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Thursday
    8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Friday
    8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Saturday
    8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Back to top